Track I 2019 Schedule

Semester One (April 20 - June 20)

Track Class Dates (10:00 - 11:00 am)
Saturday, April 20, 27
Saturday, May 4,  18
Saturday, June 1, 8
Thursday, June 13, 20

Match Dates (10:00 am tee times)
Saturday, May 11
Saturday, June 15, 22 ​​

Semester Two (June 20  - August 22)

Track Class Dates (10:00 - 11:00 am)
Thursday, June 27

Thursday, July 11, 18, 25
Thursday, August 1, 8, 15, 22

Match Dates (10:00 am tee times)
Saturday, July 20
Saturday, August 3, 17

Semester Three (Sept. 7 - Oct. 19)*

Track Class Dates (10:00 - 11:00 am)
Saturday, September 7, 14, 28
Saturday, October 5

Match Dates (10:00 am tee times)
Saturday, September 21
Saturday, October 12, 19​​

 * $123/month (2 monthly payments)

Register for Semester One
Register for Semester Two
Register for Semester Three

Supervised Practices (6:30 - 7:30pm)
Tuesday, June 11, 18, 25
Tuesday, July 9, 16, 23, 30
Tuesday, August 6, 13, 20


Supervised Practice -$25/session

Register for Supervised Practice

track i
winter program at Inside Edge

PROGRAM OVERVIEW:These seasonal sessions are great for the player wanting to improve in a fun group environment.  Engaging games and activities will ensure your child learns the game in a positive  group setting. Open to boys and girls ages 8-11 with little to no experience.  All winter sessions have a 3:1 student to teacher ratio. Registration requires a Track I Membership purchased to be enrolled.
You then choose the dates you attend. Once your six sessions are up, you can purchase additional packages.  

DAY: Thursday

DATES
January 10, 17, 31
February 7, 14, 28

TIMES: 4:30 - 5:30 pm


LOCATION: Inside Edge Golf (16514 W. 78th St. , Eden Prairie, MN 55346)

COST: $40 per session

NOTES
  • You may carry over any unused sessions from our summer and fall classes.
  • You will be assigned a "Track I Membership" on our registration website that will allow you to keep track of remaining sessions. Please see Kevin Williams at first Track Session to ensure profile is updated. 
  • Minimum of 3 students, max of 9 for each session. 
  • No-shows and cancellations inside 24 hours will be counted towards your session total. 


CONTACT:  Kevin Williams, 
[email protected] |  612.242.4362

Register